TBID STAKEHOLDERS

Mission – To generate room nights for lodging facilities in the City of Billings by effectively marketing our region as a preferred travel destination.

TBID Board Meetings are held the 2nd Thursday of each month at 8:30 a.m. in the Chamber/Visit Billings Board Room.

2018 – 2019 Meeting Dates

12
July 2018
9
August 2018
13
September 2018
11
October 2018
15
November 2018
13
December 2018
10
January 2019
14
February 2019
12
March 2019
12
April 2019
16
May 2019
13
June 2019

Ron Spence - Chairman

Billings Hotel and Convention Center (236 rooms)
1223 Mullowney Lane
Billings, MT 59101

406-867-8133

r.spence@billingshotelmt.com

Joe Studiner

Hampton Inn (122 rooms)
Hampton Inn & Suites (101 rooms)
Homewood Inn & Suites (110 rooms)
Billings, MT

406-656-7511

joe.studiner@erckhotels.com

Brian Arneson

Quality Inn Homestead Park (119 rooms)
2036 Overland Avenue
Billings, MT 59102

406-652-1320

barneson@brutgerequities.com

Shelli Mann – Past Chair

Boothill Inn & Suites (69 rooms)
242 East Airport Road
Billings, MT 59105

406-245-2000

shellimann@boothillinn.com

George Maragos

Northern Hotel (160 rooms)
19 North Broadway
Billings, MT 59101

406-867-6767

george.maragos@northernhotel.com

Steve Wahrlich

Best Western Plus Clock Tower Inn (127 rooms)
2511 1st Avenue North
Billings, MT 59103

406-259-5511

sw@bwclocktowerinn.com

Sean Lynch

Ex-Officio - Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors (Liaison)

The Pub Station/1111 Presents
2502 1st Ave. N.
Billings, MT 59101

406-894-2020

John Brewer

President/CEO

Billings Chamber/Visit Billings
815 South 27th Street
Billings, MT 59101

 

406-245-4111

john@billingschamber.com

Alex Tyson

Executive Director

Visit Billings
815 South 27th Street
Billings, MT 59101

406-245-4111

alex@visitbillings.com

Download

visitor guide

PLAN YOUR NEXT ADVENTURE